Find a Business
Keyword
Region
Town
Category
Sub Category


List your business FREE

Featured Businesses
Amisy Pig Farming Equipment
Amisy pig farming equipment has a full selection of pig equipment designed for piglets breeding,...
View business
 
New Zealand Plant Finder
Free search engine database specifically built to find plants, trees, seeds to buy from NZ...
View business
 
Farm Medix
Animal Health and Production Mastitis and Lameness Solutions www.farmmedix.com
View business

Tree Topping
www.treetopping.co.nz

This machine has been designed and built to handle trees that other hedge trimmers can't or won't even try, starting with its specially made saw blade which is 1600mm across and hardened steel. Because of its revolving blade weight, it cuts through most large branches and trees in one slice.
Read more...
My Farm Store

Water Dynamics

Auckland Water Dynamics
Street Address:
Auckland
84 Franklin Road, Ponsonby
Auckland
Ph: (09) 378 0383, Fax: (09) 378 0648
auckland@waterdynamics.co.nz

Pukekohe and Northland
227 Manukau Road
Pukekohe
Ph: (09) 238 3666, Fax: (09) 238 6502
pukekohe@waterdynamics.co.nz

Manawatu
915 Tremaine Avenue
Palmerston North
Ph: (06) 356 1521, Fax (06) 356 6405
palmnorth@waterdynamics.co.nz

Hawkes Bay
Cnr Plunket and Maraekakaho Roads
Hastings
Ph: (06) 876 7130, Fax: (06) 876 4915
hastings@waterdynamics.co.nz

Marlborough
38 Main Street
Blenheim
Ph: (03) 579 2501, Fax: (03) 579 2503
blenheim@waterdynamics.co.nz

Canterbury
19 Mandeville Street, Riccarton
Christchurch
Ph: (03) 963 1780, Fax: (03) 963 1786
canterbury@waterdynamics.co,nz

Central Otago
16 Chicago Street
Alexandra
Ph: (03) 448 7229, Fax: (03) 448 9387
alexandra@waterdynamics.co.nz


Phone: 0508 477 442 Fax: (09) 921 7201 Email: mhayne@tycoflow.co.nz
Description of business:
New Zealands most complete irrigation and water management service.
Professionally combining expertise, technology and experience to deliver you economic, reliable, and efficient systems......